OPINIONATRIX…because my opinions dominate











{May 25, 2008}   Hillary Clinton is a Bad Guest!

Let me start out by saying that while I am a Barack Obama supporter I have nothing but respect for Hillary Clinton. However one of the most important lessons my mother ever taught me was:

“a good guest never overstays their welcome…”

What seems like DECADES ago we Americans invited Hillary Clinton into our homes via radio, television and printed word and gave her a chance to say all she had to say. However now it is becoming apparent that it is time for her to leave the race – we all know it, it is no longer a matter of debate — IT IS A FACT. Unfortunately Hillary is like that last guest at a party who just lingers in the comfiest armchair keeping the hosts from cleaning up, doing the dishes and going to bed. What will it take to get her to go home… I’m open to suggestions….. anyone?

Leave a Reply

et cetera
